Coachella Story Time #2

Saturday we smartened up. We brought in a backpack full of water bottles so we wouldn’t be wasting our money on water all day. But carrying that thing around all day was tiresome. So before Red Hot Chili Peppers, I set the bag down in front of me. So Jesse and I are standing there, and there is this group of girls sitting to my left. This line of people start to walk in front of Jesse and I. Most of them are stepping over my bag, which I was watching like a hawk. Leave it to the drunk fat chick to get her legs alllll tangled up in my bag and fall right on top of one of the petite girls sitting down. The little girl freaks out, starts limping and crying while I’m am trying my best to be apologetic. It wasn’t until we got back to the tent that our true feelings came out. Jesse and I were laughing for 5 minutes. It was a pretty funny sight. If you’re reading this petite girl, I wasn’t really sorry. I was just trying to be polite. Serves you right for sitting down in the middle of a crowd, bitch.

~ by dtags21 on May 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
